Life SUPPLIES We add value >> Your reliable partner for Nutritional and Chemical Additives
Contact
Contact
Office & warehouse address:
Life SUPPLIES
Industrielaan 25

B-2250 Olen
BELGIUM
T: +32 (0) 14 57 81 00
F: +32 (0) 14 76 81 32
M: info@life-supplies.com

Alfa number:  BE 100 380
BTW/VAT n°:  BE 0413458441
Download company details contactgegevens (pdf) >


Management 
 
Chantal Voets
Managing Director
Mobile: +32 (0)495 21 39 76
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 02
Email: chantal.voets@life-supplies.com
Edward Verdult
Director
Mobile : +31 (0)6 1250 6930
Tel : +32 (0)14 57 81 09
Email: edward.verdult@life-supplies.com


Sales
 
Albert Goedemoed
Sales & Product Manager
Mobile NL: +31 (0)6 234 282 32
Tel: +32 (0) 14 78 27 57
Email: albert.goedemoed@life-supplies.com
 
Danny Jonckers 
Sales Manager
Mobile : +32 (0) 492 46 15 88
Tel: +32 (0) 14 78 27 58
Email : danny.jonckers@life-supplies.com
 
Johan van der Vuurst
Product & Sales Manager
Mobile NL : +31 (0)6 54 31 17 10
Email : johan.vandervuurst@life-supplies.com
Karen Heinrich
Sales Manager
Mobile DE : +49 (0)160 959 38 060
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 27
Email: karen.heinrich@life-supplies.com   
 

 

Lorenzo Franchi
Sales Manager
Mobile IT: + 39 393 995 30 93 
Email: lorenzo.franchi@life-supplies.com
 
Marcel Lagerweij
Sales Manager
Mobile NL : +31 (0) 6 5344 3776
Email: marcel.lagerweij@life-supplies.com
Roel Verheyen
Sales Manager
Email: roel.verheyen@life-supplies.com
Mobile: +32 (0) 498 25 01 80
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 88 42
 
Sebastiaan Noort
Sales Manager
Mobile NL : +31 (0) 6 1220 7611
Email: sebastiaan.noort@life-supplies.com
 
Yves Filges
Sales Manager
Mobile DE: +49 (0) 151 221 97 454
Tel : +32 (0) 14 57 88 48
Email: yves.filges@life-supplies.com
 


SHEQ  Department
QUALITY MAILBOX: 
quality@life-supplies.com
 
Els Haveneers
Quality Manager & Regulatory Affairs
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 11
Mobile BE :  +32 (0) 475 527 245

 
Elke Berghmans
Quality Specialist
Tel: +32 (0) 14 78 27 57
Lore Caeyers
Quality Specialist
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 88 44
Manon van Eupen
Quality Specialist
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 18 

 
Supply Chain
 
Gerry De Groof
Supply Chain Manager
Mobile BE: +32 (0) 494 21 34 67
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 13
Email: gerry.degroof@life-supplies.com
 


Customer Service & Logistics
CUSTOMER SERVICE MAILBOX: 
customerservice@life-supplies.com
 
Elke Van den Bergh
Logistics Manager
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 28
 
Freya Mens
Logistics
Tel. +32 (0) 14 57 88 45
 
Natasja Van Pelt
Logistics
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 17
Nele Lenaerts
Logistics
Tel. +32 (0) 14 57 81 05
 
Stef Van Rooy
Logistics
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 22
Wendy Robeyn
Customer Service & Logistics
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 88 48


Procurement
PROCUREMENT MAILBOX: 
purchase@life-supplies.com
 
Katleen Alen
Procurement and Warehouse Manager
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 24
Mobile BE :  +32 (0) 491 56 23 39

 
Vicky Opdebeeck
Purchase assistent
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 25
Kristof De Wel
Procurement assistant
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 88 49
 


Financial Department & HR
 
Ellen Douwen
Financial Controller
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 26
Email: ellen.douwen@life-supplies.com
 
Evy Dams
Finance
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 03
Email: evy.dams@life-supplies.com
Ilse Verbeeck
Finance
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 06
Email: ilse.verbeeck@life-supplies.com
 
Katrien Hautera
​Finance
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 16
Email: katrien.hautera@life-supplies.com
Steffi Massant
Finance & HR administration
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 88 40
E-mail: steffi.massant@life-supplies.com
 

Bankdetails
BNP Paribas Fortis SA / Nv
Trade Finance Operations – 1MS3A
Montagne du Parc 8
1000 Brussels
Belgium

Bank: BNP Paribas Fortis
City: Brussel
IBAN: BE76001696791795
SWIFT : GEBABEBB

Bank: BNP Paribas Fortis Factor
City: Turnhout
IBAN: BE61 0017 0215 7717 (All invoices need to be paid on this account)
SWIFT : GEBABEBB
Contact Industrielaan 25
2250 Olen
Belgium
 
Telephone:
+32 14 57 81 00
E-mail:
info@life-supplies.com