Life SUPPLIES We add value >> Your reliable partner for Nutritional and Chemical Additives
Contact
Contact
Office & warehouse address:
Life SUPPLIES
Industrielaan 25

B-2250 Olen
BELGIUM
T: +32 (0) 14 57 81 17
F: +32 (0) 14 76 81 32
M: info@life-supplies.com

Alfa number:  BE 100 380
BTW/VAT n°:  BE 0413458441
Download company details (pdf) >


Management & Sales
 
Chantal Voets
Managing Director
Mobile: +32 (0)495 21 39 76
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 02
Email: chantal.voets@life-supplies.com
 
Edward Verdult
Director
Mobile : +31 (0)6 1250 6930
Tel : +32 (0)14 57 81 09
Email: edward.verdult@life-supplies.com
 
Sebastiaan Noort
Sales Manager
Mobile NL : +31 (0) 6 1220 7611
Email: sebastiaan.noort@life-supplies.com

 
Yves Filges
Sales Manager
Mobile DE: +49 (0) 151 221 97 454
Tel : +32 (0) 14 57 88 48
Email: yves.filges@life-supplies.com
 
Marcel Lagerweij
Sales Manager
Mobile NL : +31 (0) 6 5344 3776
Email: marcel.lagerweij@life-supplies.com
 
Roel Verheyen
Sales Manager
Email: roel.verheyen@life-supplies.com
Mobile: +32 (0) 498 25 01 80
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 88 42

 
Johan van der Vuurst
Product & Sales Manager
Mobile NL : +31 (0)6 54 31 17 10
Email : johan.vandervuurst@life-supplies.com
Alexander Wagner 
Sales & Product Manager 
Mobile : +32 (0) 478 33 99 60 
Tel : +32 (0)14 78 27 58 
Email : alexander.wagner@life-supplies.com
Marcel Huiberts
Sales Manager
Tel.: +32 14 782 757
Mobile NL: +31 6 2342 8232
Email: marcel.huiberts@life-supplies.com
 


Logistics and Customer Service
Katleen Alen
Procurement and Warehouse Manager
Email: katleen.alen@life-supplies.com
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 24
 
Elke Van den Bergh
Logistics Manager
Email: elke.vandenbergh@life-supplies.com
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 28
 
Roel Verheyen
Sales and Logistics
Email: roel.verheyen@life-supplies.com
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 88 42
 
Freya Mens
Logistics
Email: freya.mens@life-supplies.com
Tel. +32 (0) 14 57 88 45
 
Leen Hoydonckx
Logistics
Email: leen.hoydonckx@life-supplies.com
Tel. +32 (0) 14 57 81 17
 
Nele Lenaerts
Logistics
Email: nele.lenaerts@life-supplies.com
Tel. +32 (0) 14 57 88 47
 
Innes Vandenput
Logistics
Tel. +32 (0) 14 57 81 22
Email: innes.vandenput@life-supplies.com
 

SHEQ  Department
Els Haveneers
Quality Manager & Regulatory Affairs
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 11
Mobile BE :  +32 (0) 475 527 245

Email : els.haveneers@life-supplies.com
 
Lore Caeyers
Quality Specialist
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 88 44
Email: lore.caeyers@life-supplies.com
Manon van Eupen
Quality Specialist
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 18
Email : manon.vaneupen@life-supplies.com
 

Financial Department & Administration
Arlette Mertens
Financial Manager
Email: arlette.mertens@life-supplies.com
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 29
 
Ellen Douwen
Financial Controller
Email: ellen.douwen@life-supplies.com
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 26
 
Evy Dams
Finance
Email: evy.dams@life-supplies.com
Tel: +32 (0)14 57 81 03
Katrien Hautera
Email: katrien.hautera@life-supplies.com
Tel: +32 (0) 14 57 81 16
Fax: +32 (0) 14 57 81 21

Bankdetails
BNP Paribas Fortis SA / Nv
Trade Finance Operations – 1MS3A
Montagne du Parc 8
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Bank: BNP Paribas Fortis
City: Brussel
IBAN: BE76001696791795
SWIFT : GEBABEBB
Contact Industrielaan 25
2250 Olen
Belgium
 
Telephone:
+32 (0)14 57 81 17
E-mail:
info@life-supplies.com